## Rotary Club of South Haven Rotarian of the Year Award

Each year an outstanding club member is honored as Rotarian of the Year. Recipients are individuals with a strong commitment to the principles of Rotary and embody the motto "Service Above Self".

## **Recipients**

2010 Jim Davis 2011 Rhonda Wendzel 2012 Don Hodgman 2013 Tom Ruesink 2014 Tony Martorano 2015 Don Hixson 2016 Bob Stickland 2017 Dene Hadden 2018 Scott Mark 2019 Tom Renner 2020 Mark Odland 2021 Dan Thompson 2022 Art Ayers 2023 Bob Copping 2024 Jerry Gruber 2025 John Mellein

Updated July 1, 2025